EN | ES | CN

Webinar | Getting started with UgCS flight planning

03.12.2021

UgCS is a UAV mission planning and flight control software solution designed by SPH Engineering team to meet the demands of professional drone pilots and surveyors around the world. Supporting most popular UAV platforms, UgCS allows precise flight planning and execution over complex surfaces, terrain following, and map customization. Additionally, UgCS allows completing the surveys even when offline.

Agenda:

  • Connecting your drone

  • Flight planning with terrain following using:

    • Waypoints

    • Surveys (photogrammetry, area scan)

    • Corridor mapping

    • Vertical inspections

  • Route import from KML / CSV

  • Route export to KML, allowing routes created in UgCS to be imported and used in DJI Pilot

  • Route management

  • Using custom maps and digital elevation models (DEM)

  • Tips for using UgCS offline

  • Q&A

Join us on December, 9th, 6 PM (GMT+2) for the live webinar to have a quick-start guide on flight planning with UgCS.

Register »»»


The webinar is free of charge and requires registration.
The webinar will be recorded - please register to get the link to the video recording!

8 AM Los Angeles, CA, USA (PST = GMT-7)
10:00 Mexico City, Mexico (CST = GMT-5)
11:00 Toronto, Canada (EST = GMT-4)
11 AM New York, NY, USA (EST = GMT-4)
18:00 Riga, Latvia (EET = GMT+2)
20:00 Dubai, UAE (GMT+4)
00:00 Beijing, China (CST = GMT+8)
01:00 Tokyo, Japan (JST = GMT+9)

Other news